(Win it!) Anne Wilson's REBEL is now out! Enter for a chance to win a Signed CD! #REBELAnneWilson #AnneWilson #REBEL ~ Dallas Mom Blog and Fort Worth Mom Blogger: Trendy Mom Reviews
Disclosure: Transparency is important to us which is why you see this notice at the top of every page. Trendy Mom Reviews receives compensation for the posts on this site from brands or products. Our opinions are honest and our own. All Amazon links in our posts are Affiliate links. We are an Ambassador for these brands: Netflix, Cost Plus World Market, Best Buy, SeaWorld, and HP Moms.

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

(Win it!) Anne Wilson's REBEL is now out! Enter for a chance to win a Signed CD! #REBELAnneWilson #AnneWilson #REBEL


Thanks to Momentum Influencers for sponsoring this post. All opinions are honest and our own.

In today's post, I'm excited to tell you about Anne Wilson's new release and host a giveaway for one lucky winner to receive an autographed Anne Wilson REBEL CD!

Anne Wilson's latest album, REBEL, has taken the music world by storm, igniting a fire of enthusiasm and inspiration among fans. With its powerful lyrics, captivating melodies, and a lineup of impressive collaborations, REBEL is more than just an album—it's a testament to courage, faith, and the relentless pursuit of authenticity.

From its debut, REBEL soared to the top of multiple charts, securing No. 1 positions on Christian, Country, and all-genre charts, a testament to its broad appeal and profound impact. With tracks like "Songs About Whiskey," which has already captured hearts with its raw honesty, and "Strong," which clinched the #1 spot on Christian radio, Anne Wilson proves her ability to resonate with audiences across genres and demographics.

One of the most remarkable aspects of REBEL is its collaborative spirit, featuring powerhouse names from both Christian and Country music scenes. With contributions from luminaries like CMA Entertainer of the Year Lainey Wilson, GRAMMY-Award winner Chris Tomlin, and Country superstar Jordan Davis, each track becomes a dynamic showcase of talent and passion. Whether it's the soul-stirring "Praying Woman" or the anthemic "Country Gold," these collaborations elevate the album to new heights.

But REBEL is more than just a collection of songs—it's a manifesto for authenticity and resilience in a world that often demands conformity. Each track, crafted under the banner question, "what does it mean to be a rebel in the world we live in today?" is accompanied by a corresponding tagline and Bible verse, inviting listeners to contemplate the deeper meaning behind the music.

Anne Wilson's commitment to using her platform for positive change is evident not only in her music but also in her non-profit movement, Hey Girl Nation. With a focus on empowering girls and women to embrace their identity in Christ, Wilson's mission extends far beyond the stage. As the only female artist to achieve three No. 1 singles across the Mediabase Christian AC and Christian Audience Radio charts since her debut, she serves as a beacon of hope and inspiration for countless individuals.

As tickets go on sale for Anne Wilson's The REBEL Tour, anticipation builds for a series of electrifying performances set to captivate audiences across the US. With 28 dates scheduled for Fall 2024, fans eagerly await the opportunity to experience the magic of REBEL live.

In a world hungry for authenticity and meaning, Anne Wilson's REBEL delivers a potent dose of both. With its poignant lyrics, dynamic collaborations, and unwavering message of hope, faith, and God's love, REBEL stands as a musical masterpiece and a testament to the power of music to uplift, inspire, and transform lives.

So, listen to Anne Wilson's album REBEL now and embark on a journey of courage, faith, and rebellion against the status quo. Even better, stream it for FREE here!

Watch the official music video for “Songs About Whiskey” here: Video watch link

REBEL Album Track List:

  1. “REBEL”
  2. “Rain In The Rearview”
  3. “Strong”
  4. “God & Country”
  5. “Praying Woman” (with Lainey Wilson)
  6. “Songs About Whiskey”
  7. “Sinner's Prayer”
  8. “The Cross” (with Chris Tomlin)
  9. “My Father's Daughter”
  10. “Red Flag”
  11. “Country Gold” (with Jordan Davis)
  12. “Southern Gospel”
  13. “Dirt Roads In Heaven”
  14. “3:16”
  15. "Milestones"
  16. "Out of the Bluegrass"

Win it!

One lucky winner will receive a signed copy of Anne Wilson's REBEL CD!  Enter using the Rafflecopter below. You must complete the two mandatory entries for a chance to win. To enter for the chance to win an Anne Wilson REBEL Signed CD, participants must create a post on socials that uses/tags any song from Anne Wilson’s album, REBEL. Post must include #REBELAnneWilson. Posts can be on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube Shorts, or TikTok. Entrants will submit their post link via a Rafflecopty below. The winner must have a U.S. shipping address. The sponsor will receive the winner's address to ship the prize directly to them. Good luck!

 a Rafflecopter giveaway 

Learn More

Follow Anne Wilson on social media!






No comments :

Post a Comment